Monadnock Valley Press: Henrik Ibsen

The Monadnock Valley Press plans to eventually republish all of the modern prose dramas by Henrik Ibsen (in chronological order from Pillars of Society in 1877 through When We Dead Awaken in 1899). So far we have published the first two of these:

Monadnock Valley Press > Ibsen